Board of Directors

About Us: WCL Board Members

WCL Board Members


Shonda Knight, Chair
Leon County Sheriff ‘s Office

Leisa Wiseman, Secretary
Rep. Loranne Ausley’s Office

Paul Mitchell, Treasurer
The Southern Group


Brooke Brunner
Leon County Schools

Laurie Dozier, President
Mad Dog Construction

Ed Feaver
Child Advocate

Sandy Glazer
Capital Area Healthy Start Coalition

Shannon Guse
Faith Presbyterian Church

Natalie A. Kato
Attorney at Law

Liz Murphy
Early Learning Coalition
of the Big Bend

Kim Outlaw
Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare

Rennai Palmer Kelly
Regal Homes, LLC

Julia St. Petery, MD
Tallahassee Pediatric Foundation

Kenneth Pratt
Florida Bankers Association

Jacquelyn Steel
Parent Advocate

Deputy Michael Wallace
Leon County Sheriff’s Office

Executive Director
Courtney Atkins