Staff and Steering Committee

About Us: WCL Board Members

WCL Board Members


Shonda Knight, Chair
Leon County Sheriff ‘s Office

Morgan Evers, Vice Chair
Early Learning Coalition of the Big Bend

Leisa Wiseman, Secretary
Rep. Loranne Ausley’s Office

Paul Mitchell, Treasurer
The Southern Group


Brooke Bruner
Leon County Schools

Laurie Dozier, President
Mad Dog Construction

Ed Feaver
Child Advocate

Sandy Glazer
Capital Area Healthy Start Coalition

Natalie A. Kato
Lewis, Longman & Walker, PA

Kim Outlaw
Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare

Rennai Palmer Kelly
Regal Homes, LLC

Julia St. Petery, MD
Tallahassee Pediatric Foundation

Kenneth Pratt
Florida Bankers Association

Jacquelyn Steel
Parent Advocate

Samantha Vance
Ladies Learning to Lead

Deputy Michael Wallace
Leon County Sheriff’s Office